Image
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
C
Base Invaders Cordeiro, Tai Coach 401-391-1355 tai.cordeiro@yahoo.com

Elmwood Sports Cruz, Jonathan Coach 401-354-9152 joncruz0412@yahoo.com

EP Beez Covin, Ike Coach 302-893-1893 ike@emailapt.com
  Parisi, Chris Asst. Coach 401-497-9195 cparisi@innovex.com

Master Batters Hernandez, Dylan Coach 774-305-9993 hernandezdylan18@rocketmail.com

Natural Disasters Barden, Glen Coach 401-640-5731 gsbardan@gmail.com

Outlaws Doyon, Brian Coach 401-862-6200 monsta14@cox.net
  McCabe, Ray Asst. Coach 781-974-2631 rmc113@cox.net
  Doyon, Stephen Asst Coach 401-486-8285 skd14@cox.net

Platinum Zajicek, John Coach 501-667-5488 john.zajicek.jr@gmail.com
  Gentry, Jeremy Asst Coach 352-221-0427 jgentry8201@gmail.com

Providence Energy Edwards, Corey Coach 401-481-8822 coreyedwards1321@gmail.com
  Duffy, John Asst Coach 401-954-8096 Theflooringcenter@yahoo.com

Rated R Rivera, Edwin Coach 508-316-6214 erivera6378@gmail.com
  Florent, Dave Asst Coach Djtizz17@comcast.net

Warriors McKim, Shaun Coach 978-660-7743 mckims9@yahoo.com
  Martinez, Oscar Asst Coach 516-817-0210 oscm89@gmail.com
  McKim, Ashley Asst Coach 978-514-4745 bulseco.mckim@gmail.com

Zombies Gilligan, Jim Head Coach 401-965-8075 jkg6868@aol.com
  Richard, John Asst Coach 774-571-7516 johnr3147@yahoo.com
  Davenport, Justin Asst. Coach 401-474-2925 justin.dav.712@gmail.com
D
Bomb Squad Fine, Dan Coach 401-413-0064 metamorphosis26@aol.com
  Deragon, Mike Asst Coach michaelderagon@yahoo.com

Cruisers Andrade, Frank Coach 401-640-9326 frankandrade1@cox.net
  Rominger, Cary Coach crominger@aaanortheast.com

Misfits Eagleson, Alyssa Coach 774-294-3279 alyssaeagleson@yahoo.com
  Degala, Neal Manager 401-489-8224 n.degala@outlook.com

Patriot Subaru ?., ?. Coach

Rebels Slazinik, Tim Coach 860-460-2178 slazinikt@yahoo.com
  Dean, Paul Asst Coach 508-857-9240 attleguy14@gmail.com
  Mederios, Rick Asst Coach 508-272-4670 medrik2@aol.com

Renegades Letendre, Allison Coach 508-254-5119 albiebeth@gmail.com
  Booker, Bob Asst Coach 508-542-6898 Rwbooker22@gmail.com

Spartans Goncalves, Bruno Coach 508-558-3497 bruvionw@gmail.com

Strikers Chandronnet, Lori (Cooper) Coach 401-499-3149 twnhallstrikers@aol.com
  Morse, John Asst coach 508-801-0724 jmorse365@hotmail.com

Tune Squad Phipps, Jess Coach 401-481-8824 everlast1321@yahoo.com
  Hartmann , Gloria Manager 401-301-6521 Gloryhart72@gmail.com

Wingmen Leitao, Mike Coach 401-419-1219 michael_leitao@brown.edu
  McPhail, Dave Asst Coach 401-301-3283 nuckball35@aol.com

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.