Image
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
C
EP Beez Covin, Ike Coach ike@emailapt.com
  Parisi, Chris Asst. Coach cparisi@innovex.com

Morning Wood Cordeiro, Tai Coach tai.cordeiro@yahoo.com
  McGee, Pat Asst Coach 508-887-2403 pmcgee1218@gmail.com

Natural Disasters Barden, Glen Coach gsbardan@gmail.com

Outlaws Dulude, Brian Coach 401-580-1332 cherubnessa@aol.com
  mcabe , ray Asst Coach 7819742631 rmc1132cox.net

Platinum Zajicek, John Coach john.zajicek.jr@gmail.com
  Gentry, Jeremy Asst Coach

Rated R Rivera, Edwin Coach edcristin@comcast.net
  Luiz, Kelly Asst Coach

Wingmen Leitao, Mike Coach michael_leitao@brown.edu
  McPhail, Dave Asst Coach nuckball35@aol.com

Zombies Gilligan, Jim Head Coach 401-965-8075 jkg6868@aol.com
  Richard, John Asst Coach 774-571-7516 johnr3147@yahoo.com
  Davenport, Justin Asst. Coach justin.dav.712@gmail.com
D
Bomb Squad Fine, Dan Coach metamorphosis26@aol.com
  Deragon, Mike Asst Coach michaelderagon@yahoo.com

Cruisers Cardarelli, Mark Coach markcardarelli@yahoo.com
  Andrade, Frank Assistant Coach frankandrade1@cox.net
  Ramos, Chris Manager chris.a.ramos89@gmail.com

EgoManiacs Phipps, Jessica Coach everlast1321@yahoo.com
  Hartmann , Gloria Asst Coach Gloryhart72@gmail.com

Misfits Degala, Neal Coach n_degala@yahoo.com
  Leandro, Sherry Asst. Coach deeniesher@gmail.com

Rebels Slazinik, Tim Coach slazinikt@yahoo.com
  Dean, Paul Asst Coach 508-857-9240 attleguy14@gmail.com
  Mederios, Rick Asst Coach 508-272-4670 medrik2@aol.com

Renegades Bardan, Glen Coach gsbardan@gmail.com
  Letendre, Allison Asst. Coach albiebeth@gmail.com
  Ganim, Catherine Asst Coach catganim@gmail.com

Strikers Chandronnet, Lori (Cooper) Coach 401-499-3149 twnhallstrikers@aol.com
  Morse, John Asst Coach jmorse365@hotmail.com

The Village Torres, Renee Coach reneetorres15@hotmail.com

Warriors McKim, Shaun Coach mckims9@yahoo.com

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.