Image
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
C
EP Beez Covin, Ike Coach ike@emailapt.com
  Parisi, Chris Asst. Coach

Morning Wood Cordeiro, Tai Coach tai.cordeiro@yahoo.com
  McGee, Pat Asst Coach 508-887-2403 pmcgee1218@gmail.com

Outlaws Dulude, Brian Coach cherubnessa@aol.com
  , TBA Asst Coach

Platinum Zajicek, John Coach john.zajicek.jr@gmail.com
  Gentry, Jeremy Asst Coach

Rated R Rivera, Edwin Coach edcristin@comcast.net
  Luiz, Kelly Asst Coach

Wingmen Leitao, Mike Coach michael_leitao@brown.edu
  McPhail, Dave Asst Coach nuckball35@aol.com

Zombies Gilligan, Jim Head Coach 401-965-8075 jkg6868@aol.com
  Richard, John Asst Coach 774-571-7516 johnr3147@yahoo.com
  Davenport, Justin Asst. Coach justin.dav.712@gmail.com
D
Cruisers Cardarelli, Mark Coach markcardarelli@yahoo.com
  Andrade, Frank Assistant Coach frankandrade1@cox.net
  Ramos, Chris Manager chris.a.ramos89@gmail.com

Double Shots Fine, Dan Coach metamorphosis26@aol.com
  Deragon, Mike Asst Coach michaelderagon@yahoo.com

Ego Maniacs Phipps, Jessica Coach everlast1321@yahoo.com
  Hartmann , Gloria Asst Coach Gloryhart72@gmail.com

Pride Torres, Renee Coach reneetorres15@hotmail.com
  Kenny, Brian Asst Coach bjk1886@gmail.com

Rebels Slazinik, Tim Coach slazinikt@yahoo.com
  , TBA Asst Coach

Renegades Letendre, Allison Coach
  Ganim, Catherine Asst Coach catganim@gmail.com

Strikers Chandronnet, Lori (Cooper) Coach 401-499-3149 twnhallstrikers@aol.com
  Morse, John Asst Coach jmorse365@hotmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.