Renaissance City Softball League
Select your team Page

Committee Members

Grande, Mario401-265-6688 By-Laws Committee
Leitao, Mike401-419-1219 Hall of Fame Committee
Morse, John508-801-0724 OSCC Committee
Richard, John774-571-7516 johnr3147@yahoo.comAsst Chair - Ratings Committee
Squillace, David401-265-6671 Chair - Ratings Committee

Managers, click here to update this page.

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.